خمسة أيام من المسير الجبلي والتسلق حول وادي رم

  • Difficulty Level
    متوسط
  • Duration Time
    5 أيام
  • Number of Person
    1 - 20 حجز

التجربة المثالية لأصحاب اللياقة العالية وممن يفضلون قضاء وقتهم في المسير للتنقل من مكان إلى آخر. سيحظى محبو المغامرة والتسلق بالفرصة المناسبة لممارسة هواياتهم والاستمتاع بالإطلالات المدهشة حول وادي رم. لا تخلو الأمسيات من أطباق بدوية تقليدية تقدم لنا بينما نجلس معاً كعائلة واحدة.

ماذا ستفعل


اليوم الأول: المسير باتجاه منطقة الكثبان الرملية
سيكون مركز الزوار هو أول معلم ستصله في وادي رم فهو بوابة المنطقة المحمية لوادي رم. تأكد من تسديدك لرسوم الدخول أو إظهارك للتذكرة الموحدة هناك قبل توجهك نحو Wadi Rum Rest House في قرية وادي رم على بعد 6 كم، وهو المكان الذي سنلتقي به لنشرب الشاي البدوي اللذيذ قبل أن تبدأ جولتنا في الصحراء.

نبدأ مسيرنا من قرية وادي رم لنعبر وادي مخيرس باتجاه وادي أم عشرين. يستغرق هذا المسار قرابة 3 ساعات يتخللها استراحة غداء. نكمل مسيرنا في المساء لنصل منطقة الكثبان الرملية. نتناول العشاء في هذه المنطقة الساحرة لنقضي ليلتنا نوماً تحت النجوم.

اليوم الثاني: جسر بردة الصخري
سيكون جسر بردة الصخري وجهتنا الأولى بعد تناولنا لوجبة الإفطار. سنسير لمدة ثلاث ساعات ونصف قبل أن نصله. ولتزويد أجسادنا بالطاقة فسنحرص على تناولنا وجبة الغداء قبل البدء بتسلق الجسر. على الرغم من ارتفاعه والذي يبلغ 35م إلا أن تسلقه ليس بالصعب! كما أن الإطلالة التي سنحصل عليها من قمته تستحق كل الجهد المبذول. سنقضي ثلاث ساعات ونصف كذلك في النزول عن هذا الجسر والرجوع إلى المخيم حيث سنقضي ليلتنا.

اليوم الثالث: جسور الصحراء
 لا يوجد طريقة أفضل لبدء يومك من وجبة إفطار يتلوها مسير باتجاه أشهر جسرين في الصحراء. بعد ثلاث ساعات ونصف من المسير الشيق سنتناول وجبة الغداء معاً في منطقة Um Mugur. بعد استراحتنا القصيرة نهمّ مجدداً باتجاه مخيمنا بعد ثلاث ساعات من المسير.

اليوم الرابع: جبل الهاش
في هذا اليوم ينتظرنا مسير مدته أربع ساعات بعد تناولنا الإفطار لنصل جبل الهاش والقريب من الحدود السعودية. المزيد من الإطلالات الجميلة لنشهدها من هناك. بعبورنا إلى الجهة المقابلة نتناول وجبة الغداء ونأخذ قسطاً من الراحة قبل رحلتنا الأخيرة باتجاه جبل أم الدامي - أعلى نقطة في الأردن.

اليوم الخامس: جبل أم الدامي
نتجه بعد وجبة الأفطار لنتسلق جبل أم الدامي - أعلى نقطة في الأردن بارتفاع 1832م فوق مستوى سطح البحر و 800 م أعلى من قرية وادي رم. بعد هبوطنا نتوقف من أجل تناول وجبة غداء تقليدية على النظام البدوي قبل عودتنا إلى القرية بسيارة الجيب. نقطع مسافة 40 كم خلال هذه الجولة التي يتخللها أجمل المناظر الطبيعية من حولنا.

التصنيفات:

  • أنشطة خارجية
  • للمغامرين

يشمل:

  • جميع الوجبات
  • مرشد متحدث باللغة الإنجليزية
  • سيارات الجيب
  • معدات النوم
  • الماء والشاي البدوي

لا يشمل:

  • رسوم الدخول إلى وادي رم (5 د.أ. للشخص الواحد أو مجاناً بالتذكرة الموحدة)
Selected Date
ابدأ باختيار يوم لتظهر لك الأوقات المتوفرة
ابدأ باختيار يوم لتظهر لك الأوقات المتوفرة
{{person_types.filter((el, idx) => { return !el.hasOwnProperty('checked') || (el.hasOwnProperty('checked') && el.checked == 'true'); }).length }} أنواع تذاكر متاحة لـ {{current_active_date}}
الخصم {{ total_price_before_discount_html }} إلى Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
الخصم {{ total_price_before_discount_html }} إلى Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
الخصم {{ orignal_sale_price_total }} إلى Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
الخصم {{ total_price_before_discount_html }}
الخصم {{ total_price_ticket_type_before_discount_html }} إلى Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
المجموع for {{ total_tickets }} tickets Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
سياسة الإلغاء:

48 ساعة

أضف تقييمك لهذه التجربة
Curated name

Omar

Welcome! My name is Omar Ghazi and Wadi Rum Desert Tours is my business and my passion. For years, I worked as a guide in Wadi Rum and now I run my own tour company to provide visitors with the most authentic and extraordinary experiences possible in our desert. You have already made the right choice in deciding to visit Wadi Rum, now it is time to make sure that your visit is as enjoyable and memorable as possible.

See all experiences
Happening this week
Be the first to try out these new experiences
من
$705.00
0 Review
WhatsApp

facebook

Five Days of Hiking and Scrambling in Wadi Rum!

People viewed this experience
Perfect for those who don't mind putting in some physical effort while spending five days in the magnificent desert of Wadi Rum. Active travelers will definitely enjoy hiking and scrambling to the best views in this desert. The evenings are not like any other with the heart-warming gatherings, and the chance to try the different Bedouin dishes we prepare just for you!

What you’re going to do

Day 1: Hiking towards the Sand Dunes Area
The Wadi Rum Visitor Center will be the first place you encounter in Wadi Rum, it is the gate to Wadi Rum Protected Area. Before carrying on and driving 6 km to reach Wadi Rum Rest House, our meeting point in Wadi Rum Village, make sure to pay the entrance fees at the Center or show your Jordan Pass! Meeting in Wadi Rum Rest House, we will drink some relaxing and delicious Bedouin tea as we get ready to embark on our journey.

We start the hiking from the Wadi Rum Village through Makharas Canyon to the valley of Um Ishrin. This trail takes about 3 hours during which we will stop to have lunch. In the afternoon, we continue to the Sand Dunes Area. Once there, we will have dinner and stay there for the night sleeping under the stars.

Day 2: Burdah Rock Bridge
Burdah Rock Bridge is our first destination after having breakfast. Hiking to reach the bridge will approximately take about 3.5 hours. Before scrambling up to Burdah, we will enjoy a hearty meal to provide us with the energy needed. Taking an easy scramble up to the the 35 meter high Burdah Rock Bridge will reward us with great view of the desert. Going up and down again via the same path will take about 3.5 hours. Once back at the bottom, we will set up our camp to have dinner and spend the night.

Day 3: Um Mugur
Having breakfast and hiking will both get your day off to a good start! We will walk about 3.5 hours to visit two famous bridges of the desert. We will then have the lunch in the Um Mugur area. After a short rest, we will set off on another 3 hour walk towards the evening's camp.

Day 4: Jebel Al-Hash 
An easy but long hike of four hours await us on this day after having our breakfast to reach Jebel Al-Hash, close to the border of Saudi Arabia. More panoramic views can be admired from the top. Crossing to the ether side, we will have lunch and take some rest before setting out for Jebel Um Adaami, the highest point in Jordan. 

Day 5: Jebel Um Adaami
After breakfast we start off on our journey from Jebel Abu Hamata to scramble up Jebel Um Adaami, the highest point in Jordan at 1832m above sea level and approximately 800m higher than the Rum Village. After coming back down, we will stop for one final relaxing Bedouin lunch before returning to the village by jeep. The drive is about 40km and provides some fantastic scenery.


Categories:

Outdoorsy Adventurous

Included:

All Meals English-speaking Guide Jeep Services Sleeping Equipment Water and Bedouin Tea

Exclude:

Entrance Fees for Wadi Rum ( 5JD per person or free with Jordan Pass)
Loading availability

{{ total_tickets }} x Tickets

Start with choosing a day to show the available times.

Start with choosing a day to show the available times.
{{ coupon_obj.code }} coupon has been applied X
You have earned extra free tickets X

Discount {{ total_price_before_discount_html }} to Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
Discount {{ total_price_before_discount_html }} to Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
Discount {{ orignal_sale_price_total }} to Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
Discount {{ total_price_before_discount_html }}
Discount {{ total_price_ticket_type_before_discount_html }} to Loading... {{ total_price_html }}

Loading... {{ total_price_html }}
Cancellation Policy:

48 hours

Be the first to review
You must log in to write review
From
$705.00
0 Review
WhatsApp