هل تعلم؟

خلقت Viavii أكثر من 400 وظيفة وما يصل إلى 90 شركة منزلية، وحولت المهارات والقصص والشغف إلى وظائف مستدامة

الشروط والسياسات لمقدمي الخدمة (مزودي التجربة و / أو المضيف)

 

تحتفظ ViaVii بالحق في أن تقرر ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، ما إذا كان سيتم نشر "تجربة" مقدمة على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت. بمجرد نشر "التجربة" ، قد تتم إزالتها وفقًا لأحكام الإزالة أدناه أو وفقًا لأي شرط إزالة مطبق في شروط خدمة ViaVii . و ViaVii يتم نشر منصة على الانترنت من قبل أو نيابة عن Viavii كوربوريشن، وهي شركة مسجلة في ولاية ديلاوير، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، تسجيل رقم (7833066)، ولها فرع في عمان، الأردن، تحت رقم التسجيل 45049.

 1) قبول مقدم التجربة للشروط

هذه الشروط التي تحكم استخدام العام من ViaVii منصة على شبكة الإنترنت (بما في ذلك أي، موقع الجوال ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية، والمواقع المرتبطة التي تملكها شركة Viavii ). تشكل هذه الشروط اتفاقية قانونية ملزمة في شكل إلكتروني بينك (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "مزود التجربة" و "مزود التجربة" و "المزود" و "التاجر" و "البائع" و "أنت" و "الخاص بك") و Viavii شركة ( يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم " ViaVii " ، "نحن" ، "لنا" ، "لدينا"). باستخدام النظام الأساسي والخدمة (الخدمات) الخاصة بـ ViaVii عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط.

2) اتفاقيات إضافية

وبالإضافة إلى هذا, مزود التجربة و / أو المضيف - يوافق على  الشروط والسياسات لمقدمي الخدمة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشروط")، و التي تستخدم مزود التجربة و / أو المضيف ViaVii في منصة على الانترنت و يوافق على الشروط والأحكام التي يتم توفيرها في " الشروط والأحكام العامة" الخاصة بنا.

3) إنشاء عرض (عروض) تجربة

عند إدراج "تجربة" ، يجب عليك ، عند الاقتضاء ، توعية "الضيوف" وإبلاغهم بشكل كامل بشأن ( 1 ) أي مخاطر ملازمة لـ "التجربة" أو "خدمة المضيف" الأخرى ، (2) أي متطلبات للمشاركة ، مثل الحد الأدنى للسن ، والمهارات ذات الصلة ، ومستوى اللياقة أو المتطلبات الأخرى ، و (3) أي شيء آخر قد يحتاجون إلى معرفته للمشاركة بأمان في "التجربة" ، أو "خدمة المضيف" الأخرى (بما في ذلك قواعد اللباس ، أو المعدات ، أو الشهادات الخاصة أو التراخيص ، وما إلى ذلك).

بمجرد نشر "تجربتك" على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت ، سيكون لديك القدرة على إضافة التواريخ والأوقات التي تقدم فيها "تجربتك" من خلال منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت. من خلال إتاحة "تجربتك " في تاريخ ووقت محددين على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك توافق على أن الأشخاص الذين يحجزون من خلال منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت هم فقط من يمكنهم حضور "التجربة". أنت توافق أيضًا على أنك لن تسمح للأشخاص بحضور أي من " تجاربك " المتاحة على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت إلا إذا حجز ذلك الشخص من خلال المنصة المذكورة.

4) مستوى الخدمة

يوافق مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف على تقديم نفس مستوى الخدمة للعميل كما لو كان العميل يدفع سعر التجربة الكامل نقدًا. يتعلق هذا بجودة الخدمة وجدولة الأولوية وجميع الجوانب الأخرى المتعلقة بمستوى الخدمة للعميل النهائي.

5) مسؤولية مقدمي التجربة

يتحمل مقدمو التجربة و / أو المضيفون وحدهم المسؤولية عن "التجارب" التي يقدمونها ويسردونها ويقدمونها. توفر شركة ViaVii خدمات وأدوات ViaVii فقط ولا تعد نفسها مشغلًا أو مزودًا للجولات أو الأنشطة أو خدمات السفر أو "التجارب" أو الخدمات الأخرى. لا تمتلك ViaVii أو تبيع أو تعيد بيع أو تزود أو توفر أو تدير أو تتحكم في أي "تجارب" أو خدمات من هذا القبيل. ViaVii و تقتصر مسؤوليات لجعل قوائم ل "التجارب"، أو غيرها من الخدمات المتاحة من خلال ViaVii منصة على الانترنت كقناة توزيع و ViaVii لا يجوز بأي شكل من الأشكال تعتبر مسؤولة تجاه مقدمي التجربة أو العملاء أو المضيفين أو أي طرف آخر على الإطلاق ل أي إصابة شخصية أو خسائر شخصية أو وفاة أو أي نوع آخر من الأضرار و / أو المسؤوليات من أي نوع تتعلق بها ، ويبقى هذا ساريًا بعد أي انتهاء أو إنهاء أو تغييرات في هذه الشروط والأحكام لفترة غير محدودة .

أنت مسؤول عن الحصول على جميع المعدات ، بما في ذلك الإمدادات والمركبات والأماكن والمواد الأخرى (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المعدات") اللازمة لاستضافة "تجربتك". أنت وحدك المسؤول عن ضمان أن المعدات المستخدمة في "تجربتك" في حالة عمل جيدة وتتوافق مع جميع القوانين المتعلقة بالسلامة والمعدات والتفتيش والقدرة التشغيلية. باستثناء ما يقتضيه القانون خلافًا لذلك ، فإنك تتحمل جميع مخاطر التلف أو الضياع لمعداتك.

6) تجربة إضافية و / أو مسؤوليات المضيف

أنت مسؤول عن ( 1 ) فهم جميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح التي قد تنطبق على "تجربتك" أو الخدمات ( الخدمات) الأخرى والامتثال لها ، (2) الحصول على أي تراخيص أو تصاريح أو تسجيلات مطلوبة قبل تقديم "التجربة" ، أو الخدمات ( الخدمات ) الأخرى ؛ و (3) التأكد من أن "قائمتك" و / أو "استضافة" "تجربة " ، أو الخدمات ( الخدمات ) الأخرى لن تنتهك أي اتفاقية قد تكون لديك مع أي طرف ثالث. 

7) مزودي الطرف الثالث

يجوز لمقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف التعاقد على أجزاء من "التجربة" التي تتطلبها هذه الشروط إلى طرف ثالث (يشار إليه فيما بعد باسم "مزود الطرف الثالث"). إذا كان المقاول مزود أو مندوب لطرف ثالث مزود فيما يتعلق بالوفاء هذه "التجربة"، ستبقى مزود حدها المسؤولة وعرضة لل(أ) جميع الالتزامات، بما في ذلك الالتزامات المالية، في ظل هذه الشروط و (ب) جميع أعمال والسهو من مزود الطرف الثالث. يجب على الموفر أن يطلب من مزود الطرف الثالث الامتثال لجميع القيود والالتزامات السارية المفروضة بموجب هذه الشروط ، وسيكون المزود وحده مسؤولاً عن العلاقة المالية والتعاقدية مع مزود الطرف الثالث .

8) شروط الدفع

يتم تحديد شروط الدفع التي تحكم عروض مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف مع منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت في هذه الشروط ما لم يتم تنفيذها بموجب اتفاقية مكتوبة منفصلة. سيدرج مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف "التجارب" بسعر التجزئة على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت. ستقوم ViaVii بتحصيل المدفوعات من العميل وإتاحة الدفع للاسترداد بواسطة مزود التجربة. على العميل يحضر والتعويض مقدم التجربة الوفاء "التجربة" للمستخدم، ViaVii سوف يدفع مزود التجربة مبلغا مساويا لسعر التجزئة ناقص نسبة عمولة المبيعات الذي يتم الاتفاق عليه. تبلغ رسوم عمولة المبيعات القياسية 30 ٪ من سعر التجربة الذي يتم تحصيله على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت. ستكون هذه هي رسوم عمولة المبيعات المطبقة ما لم يتم تحديد رسوم مختلفة في اتفاقية مكتوبة منفصلة. سيتم دفع الرسوم من ViaVii إلى مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف في غضون ثلاثين (30) يوم عمل من الوفاء بالتجربة بشكل مناسب للعميل أو المستخدم ما لم يقدم العميل نزاعًا مع ViaVii في غضون سبعة (7) أيام عمل من استرداد قيمة "تجربة". في الحالات التي يقدم فيها العميل نزاعًا أو شكوى في غضون سبعة (7) أيام عمل ، سيتم حجب الدفع بينما تقوم ViaVii بالتحقيق في النزاع. لن تتحمل ViaVii أي عقوبات أو فوائد على أي مدفوعات تم حجبها أو تأخيرها بسبب نزاع مقدم من العميل أو المستخدم. لا يستحق مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف بأي حال من الأحوال أي مبلغ قبل تقديم "التجربة".

9) تحصيل الضرائب المطبقة

مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف هو المسؤول الوحيد عن تحويل جميع ضرائب المبيعات المطبقة إلى السلطات المختصة. يجوز لمقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف إدخال نسبة ضريبة مبيعات لتحصيلها ViaVii في نقطة البيع. تجمع ViaVii مبلغ ضريبة المبيعات الذي يدخله موفر التجربة و / أو المضيف ويرسل هذا المبلغ بالكامل إلى مزود التجربة و / أو المضيف. سيتضمن ViaVii مبلغ الضريبة مع دفعة "تجربة". لن تتحقق ViaVii تحت أي ظرف من الظروف من أن موفري التجربة و / أو المضيفين يدفعون ضرائب المبيعات بشكل صحيح إلى السلطات المختصة. لن تقوم ViaVii تحت أي ظرف من الظروف بدفع مدفوعات ضريبة المبيعات للحكومة نيابةً عن مزود التجربة و / أو المضيفين.

10) حقوق الملكية الفكرية

بخلاف المحتوى الذي تمتلكه ، بموجب هذه الشروط ، تمتلك ViaVii و / أو المرخصون التابعون لها جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية والمواد الواردة في منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت.

يتم منحك ترخيصًا محدودًا فقط لأغراض عرض المواد الموجودة على منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت.

العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة، والشعارات (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم " العلامات التجارية" ) الواردة في أو في ViaVii منصة على الانترنت مملوكة فقط من قبل ViaVii أو مجموعة الشركات التابعة لها أو لها طرف ثالث الشركاء. لا يمكنك استخدام، نسخ أو تعديل أو تختلف، إعادة إنتاج أو نشر أو عرض أو توزيع أو تخزين أو نقل أو استغلال تجاريا أو نشر العلامات التجارية بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من ViaVii أو شركة المجموعة المعنية أو ذات الصلة طرف ثالث شريك ViaVii .

11) بيانات العميل

مقدمي التجربة و / أو المضيفين يعترف أن ViaVii تمتلك جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها من قبل ViaVii من خلال ViaVii منصة على الانترنت، وصفحات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية، والتطبيقات، وأية طريقة أخرى لجمع ViaVii بيانات العملاء. لن تقوم ViaVii بتزويد موفري التجربة و / أو المضيفين ببيانات العميل إلا بالقدر اللازم لتحقيق "التجربة" للعميل ، على النحو الذي تحدده ViaVii .

12) قابلية الفصل

إذا تم اعتبار أي بند أو جزء من بند في هذه الشروط غير صالح أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فسيتم حذف هذا الحكم (أو الجزء منه الذي يجعله غير صالح أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ) ولن يتم بأي حال من الأحوال تؤثر على صلاحية وإنفاذ الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط.

13) المدة والإنهاء

تسري هذه الشروط في التاريخ السابق عندما يصل مقدم التجربة و / أو المضيف لأول مرة إلى حساب "مزود الأعمال" الخاص بهم أو يقبلون رسميًا أحكام وشروط مزود التجربة. ستظل هذه الشروط سارية المفعول للتجارب المدرجة والمغطاة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية حتى يتم استرداد أو استرداد / استبدال جميع التجارب. يجوز لشركة ViaVii إنهاء هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. عند الإنهاء ، ستدفع ViaVii لمقدمي التجربة و / أو المضيفين مقابل أي تجارب تم إنجازها ولم يتم النزاع عليها. "التجارب" التي تم شراؤها ولكن لم يتم استردادها سيتم ردها أو إضافتها إلى العميل أو المستخدم.

14) تحديد المسؤولية

تقتصر مسؤولية ViaVii الكاملة تجاه موفر التجربة و / أو المضيف على مقدار الرسوم المستحقة مقابل "التجارب" التي تم شراؤها واستيفائها مطروحًا منها رسوم الخدمات التي اعترض عليها العميل أو المستخدم. لن تتحمل شركة ViaVii بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي مطالبات تتعلق بالسلع والخدمات التي يقدمها موفر التجربة و / أو المضيف ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي مطالبات تتعلق بالإعلانات الكاذبة أو الإصابات أو الأمراض أو الأضرار أو الوفاة.

15) التعويض

بواسطة موفر التجربة و / أو المضيف - يجب عليك ، على نفقتك وحدك ، الدفاع عن ViaVii ومالكيها وموظفيها وتعويضهم والحفاظ عليهم ضد أي مطالبات أو دعاوى أو إجراءات أو إجراءات أو تحقيقات ضد أي طرف ثالث ضد أي نفقات ، الرسوم والتكاليف والعقوبات والأضرار أو الخسائر (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أتعاب المحامي وتكاليفه) (يُشار إليها إجمالاً "المصروفات") الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بأي مما يلي: (أ) إهمالك أو احتيالك أو سوء سلوكك المتعمد ، أو خرق أو خرق مزعوم لهذه الشروط ؛ (ب) أي مطالبة بمبيعات الولاية أو الاستخدام أو إشغال الفندق أو أي التزامات ضريبية أخرى مماثلة (بما في ذلك أي غرامات أو فوائد أو إضافات أخرى على الضريبة) تنشأ عن بيع القسيمة واستردادها لاحقًا ؛ (ج) إلى الحد المطبق ، أي مطالبة من قبل أي جهة حكومية محلية أو حكومية أو اتحادية بشأن أي ممتلكات لم تتم المطالبة بها فيما يتعلق بالقسائم ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي مطالبات بالعقوبات والفوائد ؛ (د) السلع و / أو الخدمات التي تقدمها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي مطالبات تتعلق بالإعلانات الكاذبة أو الإصابات أو الأمراض أو الأضرار أو الوفاة.

16) تحديثات شروط مضيف التجربة

نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث الشروط أو تعديلها أو إيقافها في أي وقت. إذا قمنا بتعديل الشروط ، فسنرسل لك إشعارًا وننشر التعديل على  منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت. من خلال الاستمرار في الوصول إلى خدماتنا أو استخدامها بعد أن تصبح الشروط المعدلة سارية ، فإنك تشير إلى موافقتك على الالتزام بالشروط المحدثة. إذا كانت الشروط المعدلة غير مقبولة بالنسبة لك ، فإن حقك هو التوقف عن استخدام خدماتنا .

17) تجربتك و / أو استضافة المحتوى

تتيح لك منصة ViaVii عبر الإنترنت مشاركة "تجربتك" و / أو محتوى مضيف (يشار إليه فيما بعد باسم "المحتوى") ، مع مزودي التجربة الآخرين و / أو المضيف و / أو المستخدمين. عليك الاحتفاظ بجميع الملكية الفكرية حقوق و مسؤولة عن المحتوى الذي تشاركه.

كيف يجوز لنا والآخرين استخدام المحتوى

وبقدر ما كنت توفر المحتوى، يمكنك منح ViaVii الملكية الكاملة، خالية من الاتاوات، دائم، قابلة للترخيص في جميع أنحاء العالم، غير حصري، لنسخ أو توزيع أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة على أساس علني، واستخدام المحتوى بطريقة أخرى. يتضمن هذا الترخيص منح ViaVii الحق في تخويل المؤسسات المشاركة لاستخدام المحتوى. لا يوجد في هذه الشروط ما يقيد الحقوق القانونية الأخرى التي قد تكون لشركة ViaVii على المحتوى، على سبيل المثال بموجب تراخيص أخرى. نحتفظ بالحق في إزالة المحتوى أو تعديله لأي سبب، بما في ذلك المحتوى الذي نعتقد أنه ينتهك هذه الشروط.

18)  الملاحظات

نرحب باقتراحاتك وأفكارك وتعليقاتك وملاحظاتك الأخرى بخصوص "التجربة" (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "التعليقات"). من خلال تقديم أي ملاحظات ، فإنك تمنحنا الحق في استخدام التعليقات دون أي قيود أو أي تعويض لك. بقبول تعليقاتك ، لا تتنازل ViaVii عن أي حقوق لاستخدام تعليقات مماثلة أو ذات صلة كانت معروفة سابقًا لـ ViaVii ، أو طورها موظفوها أو مقاولوها ، أو تم الحصول عليها من مصادر أخرى.

19) القانون الحاكم والاختصاص القضائي

تخضع هذه الشروط وكل معاملة فيما يتعلق بالموضوع الوارد هنا ويتم تفسيرها وفقًا للقوانين الفيدرالية المعمول بها والاختصاص القضائي لولاية ديلاوير - الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة الأردنية الهاشمية ، في حالة وجود تعارض هذا الأخير يجب أن يسود. ومع ذلك ، يحق لنا وحدنا طلب الإجراءات القانونية والاعتماد على أي قانون معمول به حيث لديك إقامة و / أو تمتلك أي أصول فيه و / أو من جنسيتك.

 

 

تواصل معنا
اربد عجلون جرش Al Mafraq البلقاء عمان Zarqa Madaba Karak Tafilah Ma'an العقبة Doha Trabzon Toubkal Tsqaltubo Samegrelo Tsinandali Tbilisi Okatse Canyon Abu Dhabi Dubai Barcelona Fujairah Ras Al Khaimah Sharja Malaga Bilbao Madrid Sevilla Luxor Cairo Aswan مسقط صلالة Izmir Istanbul Kusadasi Cappadocia Erbil Pamukkale Ankara Agadir Aarhus Crete Athens Thessaloniki Marrakech Cape Town Beirut Belfast Brussels Cambridge Cardiff Cartagena Johannesburg Berlin Kyiv Lisbon Llandudno Norwich Casablanca Antalya Santorini Tunis Hammamet Monastir Kairouan Torronto York الرياض Jeddah Tabuk Al-Madinah Al-Khobar Funchal Galway Gozo Mecca Taif Paris Florence Versailles London Porto Algarve Marseille Albufeira Bournemouth Amsterdam Brighton Bath Budapest Benalmadena Corfu Helsinki Londonderry Melbourne Sintra Saint Petersburg Moscow Stockholm Tallinn Chester Toledo Prague Trier Warsaw Limassol Baku Kutaisi San Gimignano Siena Montecatini Pisa Yerevan Xian A Coruna Aalborg Khakassia Abuja Geneva Aguascalientes Alicante Siem Reap Ancash Arequipa Brunei Bangkok Christ Church Bari Beijing Birmingham Free State Split Zagreb Koh Samui Bogota Bologna Brasilia Brisbane Bristol Telavi Burgas Kraków Sharm Elsheikh Cajamarca Antofagasta Calgary Arusha Quintana Roo Western Cape Lapu-Lapu Chennai Chiang Mai Chiclayo Chihuahua Kochi Cologne Colombo Bio-Bio Copenhagen Cork Mahdia Sousse Danang Dalaman Dar es Salaam Baa Atoll Belgorod South Yorkshire Mostar Phuket Düsseldorf Edmonton Krabi West Sussex Heraklion Dublin Edinburgh Luxembourg Malta Palma De Mallorca Hyderabad Kuala Lumpur Larnaca Marsa Alam New Delhi Pattaya Milan Reims Bordeaux Chengdu Verona Durban Durham Eastern Cape East Midlands Ercan Basel Devon Rome Faro Fez Frankfurt Hurgada Zadar Gaborone Genoa Gibraltar Gorno-Altaysk Gothenburg Gran Canaria Manama Hamburg Enfidha Hanimaadhoo Hannover Sonora Ho Chi Minh Hong Kong Gdansk Kazan Oxford Panama Reykjavik Santander Singapore North Lincolnshire Ibiza Tangier Innsbruck Tarapaca Iquitos County Mayo Puno Kaliningrad Chobe Kathmandu Dammam Kingston Kolkata Sabah Accra Mpumalanga Kuching Kuwait City Como El Alto Lagos Lanzarote West Berkshire West Yorkshire Schkeuditz Guanajuato Liverpool Baja California Luton Macau Madeira Dagestan Male Skåne County Amazonas Manchester Maputo Marsh Harbour Port Louis Sinaloa Mexico City Minsk Mombasa Montego Bay Cordoba Nuevo León Montreal Mumbai Munich Münster Nairobi Napoli Nassau Newcastle Nice Nizhny Novgorod Novosibirsk Olbia Shanghai Oujda Palermo Paphos Penang Phnom Penh Piura Pointe-à-Pitre Batumi Pucallpa Puerto Montt Jalisco Aysén La Altagracia Queretaro Rabat Riga Rio de Janeiro San Jose San Juan Cortes Santiago Sao Paulo Vienna Changi St. George's Saint Lucia Puerto Princesa وادي رم Palawan Cadiz Las Palmas de Gran Canaria la palma Tenerife Valencia Réunion Salzburg Granada Venice Rovaniemi Murcia Sigiriya Petra Havana Hail

Sometimes the best places are a drive away. Just because you can't catch a flight, doesn't mean you can't explore places nearby. We are taking all the safety measures necessary in light of covid-19 COVID-19 alert

Terms and Policies for Service Providers
(Experience Providers and/or host)

 

Titanic Digital Marketing Company LLC ("us", "we", or "our") operates the https://ViaVii.com website and the ViaVii mobile application (hereinafter referred to as the "Service").

ViaVii reserves the right to decide, in its sole discretion, whether a submitted “Experience” will be published on the ViaVii online platform. Once published, an “Experience”, may be removed according to the removal provisions below or according to any applicable removal provision in the ViaVii Terms of Service. The ViaVii online platform is published by or on behalf of Viavii Corporation, a company registered in The State of Delaware, USA, Registration No. (7833066), with a branch in Amman, Jordan, under the registration number 45049.

 

1) Experience Provider Acceptance of Terms

These terms govern the general use of the ViaVii online platform (including any mobile, website, social media, and associated sites owned by Viavii Corporation). These terms constitute a binding legal agreement in electronic form between you (hereinafter referred to as “Experience Provider”, “experience-provider”, “Provider”, “merchant”, “vendor”, “you”, “your”) and Viavii Corporation(hereinafter referred to as “ViaVii”, “we”, “us”, “our”). By using ViaVii online platform and service(s), you agree to these terms.

 

2) Additional Agreements

In addition to these Experience Provider and/or host – Terms and Policies for Service Providers (hereinafter referred to as “Terms”), and Experience Provider and/or host that use ViaVii’s online platform and service(s) agree to our terms and conditions that are provided in our  “General Terms and Conditions”.

 

3) Creating an experience offer(s)

When listing an “Experience’, you must, where applicable, fully educate and inform “Guests” about (i) any risks inherent to the “Experience”, or other “Host Service”, (ii) any requirements for participation, such as the minimum age, related skills, level of fitness or other requirements, and (iii) anything else they may need to know to safely participate in the “Experience”, or other “Host Service” (including dress codes, equipment, special certifications or licenses, etc.).

Once your “Experience” is published on the ViaVii online platform, you will have the ability to add dates and times when you offer your “Experience” through the ViaVii online platform. By making your “Experience'' available for a particular date and time on the ViaVii online platform, you agree that only people who book through ViaVii online platform can attend the “Experience”. You further agree that you will not allow people to attend any of your “Experiences”, available on the ViaVii online platform unless that person booked through the said platform.

 

4) Level of Service

The experience Provider and/or host agrees to provide the same level of service to the customer as if the customer were paying the full retail price and in cash. This relates to the quality of service, scheduling priority, and all other aspects related to the level of service to the end customer.

 

5) Experience Providers liability

Experience Providers and/or hosts alone are responsible for the “Experiences”, that they submit, list, and provide. ViaVii merely provides the ViaVii services and tools and is not itself an operator or provider of tours, activities, travel services, “Experiences”, or other services. ViaVii does not own, sell,

resell, furnish, provide, manage, and/or control any such “Experiences”, or services. ViaVii’s responsibilities are limited to making the listings for “Experiences”, or other services available through the ViaVii online platform as a distribution channel, and ViaVii shall not be in any manner whatsoever considered liable towards Experience Providers or customers or hosts or any other party whatsoever for any personal injury or personal losses or death or any other type of damages and/or liabilities of whatsoever type related thereto and this shall survive any expiry or termination or changes of these terms and conditions for an unlimited period.

You are responsible for acquiring all equipment, including supplies, vehicles, venues, and other materials (hereinafter referred to as “Equipment”) necessary to host your “Experience”. You are solely responsible for ensuring that the Equipment used in your “Experience” is in good working order and conforms to all laws pertaining to safety, equipment, inspection, and operational capability. Except as otherwise required by law, you assume all risk of damage or loss to your Equipment.

 

6) Additional Experience and/or Host Responsibilities

You are responsible for (i) understanding and complying with all laws, rules, and regulations that may apply to your “Experience”, or other services (s), (ii) obtaining any required licenses, permits, or registrations prior to providing your “Experience”, or other services (s); and (iii) ensuring that your “Listing” and/or “Hosting” of an “Experience”,  or other services (s) will not breach any agreement you may have with any third party. 

 

7) Third-Party Providers

The Experience Provider and/or host may subcontract portions of the “Experience” required by these Terms to a third party (hereinafter referred to as “Third Party Provider”). If a provider subcontracts or delegates to a Third Party Provider with respect to fulfilling such “Experience”, the Provider will remain solely responsible and liable for (a) all obligations, including financial obligations, under these Terms and (b) all acts and omissions of Third Party Provider. The Provider shall require Third Party Provider to comply with all applicable restrictions and obligations imposed under these Terms, and Provider will be solely responsible for the financial and contractual relationship with their Third Party Provider.

 

8) Payment Terms

Payment terms governing Experience Provider’s and/or host offerings with the ViaVii online platform are set forth in these Terms unless executed under a separate written agreement. The Experience Provider and/or host will list “Experiences” at a retail price on the ViaVii online platform. ViaVii will collect payment from the customer and make the payment available for redemption by the Experience Provider. Upon customer attending and redeeming the Experience Provider fulfilling “Experience” to the user, ViaVii will pay the Experience Provider an amount equal to the retail price minus the sales commission percentage which is agreed upon. The standard sales commission fee is 30% of the retail price charged on the ViaVii online platform. This will be the applicable sales commission fee unless a different fee is set forth in a separate written agreement. The fee will be payable from ViaVii to the Experience Provider and/or host within thirty (30) business days of adequately fulfilling the Experience to the customer or user unless the customer files a dispute with ViaVii within seven (7) business days of redeeming the “Experience”. In cases where the customer files a dispute or complaint within seven (7) business days, payment will be withheld while ViaVii investigates the dispute. ViaVii will not incur any penalties or interest on any payments that are withheld or delayed due to a dispute filed by the customer or user. In no circumstance is the Experience Provider and/or host owed any amount prior to providing the “Experience”.

 

9) Collection of Applicable Taxes

The Experience provider and/or host is solely responsible for remitting all applicable sales taxes to the appropriate authorities. The Experience Provider and/or host may enter a sales tax percentage for ViaVii to collect at the point of sale. ViaVii simply collects the sales tax amount that the Experience Provider and/or host enters and sends this full amount to the Experience Provider and/or host. ViaVii will include the tax amount with the “Experience” payment. Under no circumstance will ViaVii verify that Experience Providers and/or hosts are correctly paying sales taxes to the appropriate authorities. Under no circumstance will ViaVii make the sales tax payments to the government on behalf of the Experience Provider and/or the hosts.

 

10) Intellectual Property Rights

Other than the content you own, under these Terms, ViaVii and/or its licensors own all the intellectual property rights and materials contained in the ViaVii online platform.

You are granted a limited license only for purposes of viewing the material contained on the ViaVii online platform.

The trademarks, service marks, and logos (hereinafter referred to as “Trademarks“) contained on or in ViaVii online platform are owned solely by ViaVii or its group companies or its third-party partners. You cannot use, copy, edit, vary, reproduce, publish, display, distribute, store, transmit, commercially exploit or disseminate the Trademarks without the prior written consent of ViaVii or the relevant group company or the relevant third party partner of ViaVii.

 

11) Customer Data

Experience Providers and/or hosts acknowledge that ViaVii owns all data collected by ViaVii through the ViaVii online platform (s), social media pages, applications, and any other method of collecting ViaVii customers data. ViaVii shall not provide Experience Providers and/or hosts with customer data except to the extent necessary to fulfill the “Experience” to the customer, as determined by ViaVii.

 

12) Severability

If any provision or part of a provision in these Terms is held to be invalid, void, or unenforceable, such provision (or the part of it that is making it invalid, void, or unenforceable) will be struck and will not in any way affect the validity of and enforceability of the remaining provisions of these Terms.

 

13) Term and Termination

These Terms are effective on the earlier date of when the Experience Provider and/or host first access their “Business Provider” account or formally accept the Experience Provider terms and conditions. These terms will remain in effect for experiences listed and covered under this agreement until all Experiences are redeemed or refunded/exchanged. ViaVii may terminate these terms at any point without advanced notice. Upon termination, ViaVii will pay Experience Providers and/or hosts for any Experiences fulfilled that have not been disputed. “Experiences” that have been purchased but not redeemed will be refunded or credited to the customer or user.

 

14) Limitation of Liability

ViaVii’s complete liability to the Experience Provider and/or host shall be limited to the amount of fees due for “Experiences” that have been purchased and fulfilled minus the fees for services that have been disputed by the customer or user. In no case shall ViaVii be liable for any claims related to the goods and services provided by the Experience Provider and/or host, including but not limited to, any claims for false advertising, injuries, illnesses, damages, or death.

 

15) Indemnification 

By Experience Provider and/or host – You, at your sole cost and expense, shall defend, indemnify and hold ViaVii, its owners and employees, harmless from and against any third party claims, lawsuits, actions, proceedings or investigations against any expenses, fees, costs, penalties, damages, or losses (including but not limited to attorney’s fees and costs) (collectively, “Expenses”) arising out of or relating to any of the following: (a) your negligence, fraud, willful misconduct, or breach or alleged breach of these Terms; (b) any claim for state sales, use, hotel occupancy, or any other similar tax obligations (including any penalties, interest or other additions to tax) arising from the sale and subsequent redemption of a voucher; (c) to the extent applicable, any claim by any local, state or federal governmental entity for any unclaimed property regarding vouchers, including but not limited to, any claims for penalties and interest; (d) the goods and/or services provided by you, including but not limited to, any claims for false advertising, injuries, illnesses, damages, or death.

 

16) Updates to these Experience Host Terms

We reserve the right to update, modify, or discontinue the Terms, at any time. If we modify the Terms, we will give you notice and post the modification on  ViaVii online platform. By continuing to access or use our services after the modified Terms becomes effective, you are indicating that you agree to be bound by the updated Terms. If the modified Terms are not acceptable to you, your recourse is to stop using our services.

 

17) Your Experience and/or host Content

ViaVii online platform enables you to share your “Experience” and/or host content (hereinafter referred to as "Content"), with other Experience Providers and/or host and/or users. You retain all intellectual property rights and are responsible for the Content you share.

How we and others may use the Content?

To the extent that you provide Content, you grant ViaVii a fully-transferable, royalty-free, perpetual, sub-licensable, non-exclusive, worldwide license to copy, distribute, modify, create derivative works based on, publicly perform, publicly display, and otherwise use the Content. This license includes granting ViaVii the right to authorize participating institutions to use Content. Nothing in these Terms shall restrict other legal rights ViaVii may have to Content, for example under other licenses. We reserve the right to remove or modify Content for any reason, including Content that we believe violates these terms.

 

18)  Feedback

We welcome your suggestions, ideas, comments, and other feedback regarding the “Experience” (hereinafter referred to as "Feedback"). By submitting any Feedback, you grant us the right to use the Feedback without any restriction or any compensation to you. By accepting your Feedback, ViaVii does not waive any rights to use similar or related Feedback previously known to ViaVii, developed by its employees or contractors, or obtained from other sources.

 

19) Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These Terms and every transaction in relation to the subject matter herein shall be governed by and interpreted in accordance with the relevant applicable federal laws and jurisdiction of The State of Delaware - the United States of America and the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, in case of conflict the latter shall prevail. Nevertheless, we are solely entitled to seek legal actions and rely on any applicable law where you have a residence and/or own any assets therein and/or of your nationality.

Irbid Ajloun Jerash Al Mafraq Balqa Amman Zarqa Madaba Karak Tafilah Ma'an Aqaba Doha Trabzon Toubkal Tsqaltubo Samegrelo Tsinandali Tbilisi Okatse Canyon Abu Dhabi Dubai Barcelona Fujairah Ras Al Khaimah Sharja Malaga Bilbao Madrid Sevilla Luxor Cairo Aswan Muscat Salalah Izmir Istanbul Kusadasi Cappadocia Erbil Pamukkale Ankara Agadir Aarhus Crete Athens Thessaloniki Marrakech Cape Town Beirut Belfast Brussels Cambridge Cardiff Cartagena Johannesburg Berlin Kyiv Lisbon Llandudno Norwich Casablanca Antalya Santorini Tunis Hammamet Monastir Kairouan Torronto York Riyadh Jeddah Tabuk Al-Madinah Al-Khobar Funchal Galway Gozo Mecca Taif Paris Florence Versailles London Porto Algarve Marseille Albufeira Bournemouth Amsterdam Brighton Bath Budapest Benalmadena Corfu Helsinki Londonderry Melbourne Sintra Saint Petersburg Moscow Stockholm Tallinn Chester Toledo Prague Trier Warsaw Limassol Baku Kutaisi San Gimignano Siena Montecatini Pisa Yerevan Xian A Coruna Aalborg Khakassia Abuja Geneva Aguascalientes Alicante Siem Reap Ancash Arequipa Brunei Bangkok Christ Church Bari Beijing Birmingham Free State Split Zagreb Koh Samui Bogota Bologna Brasilia Brisbane Bristol Telavi Burgas Kraków Sharm Elsheikh Cajamarca Antofagasta Calgary Arusha Quintana Roo Western Cape Lapu-Lapu Chennai Chiang Mai Chiclayo Chihuahua Kochi Cologne Colombo Bio-Bio Copenhagen Cork Mahdia Sousse Danang Dalaman Dar es Salaam Baa Atoll Belgorod South Yorkshire Mostar Phuket Düsseldorf Edmonton Krabi West Sussex Heraklion Dublin Edinburgh Luxembourg Malta Palma De Mallorca Hyderabad Kuala Lumpur Larnaca Marsa Alam New Delhi Pattaya Milan Reims Bordeaux Chengdu Verona Durban Durham Eastern Cape East Midlands Ercan Basel Devon Rome Faro Fez Frankfurt Hurgada Zadar Gaborone Genoa Gibraltar Gorno-Altaysk Gothenburg Gran Canaria Manama Hamburg Enfidha Hanimaadhoo Hannover Sonora Ho Chi Minh Hong Kong Gdansk Kazan Oxford Panama Reykjavik Santander Singapore North Lincolnshire Ibiza Tangier Innsbruck Tarapaca Iquitos County Mayo Puno Kaliningrad Chobe Kathmandu Dammam Kingston Kolkata Sabah Accra Mpumalanga Kuching Kuwait City Como El Alto Lagos Lanzarote West Berkshire West Yorkshire Schkeuditz Guanajuato Liverpool Baja California Luton Macau Madeira Dagestan Male Skåne County Amazonas Manchester Maputo Marsh Harbour Port Louis Sinaloa Mexico City Minsk Mombasa Montego Bay Cordoba Nuevo León Montreal Mumbai Munich Münster Nairobi Napoli Nassau Newcastle Nice Nizhny Novgorod Novosibirsk Olbia Shanghai Oujda Palermo Paphos Penang Phnom Penh Piura Pointe-à-Pitre Batumi Pucallpa Puerto Montt Jalisco Aysén La Altagracia Queretaro Rabat Riga Rio de Janeiro San Jose San Juan Cortes Santiago Sao Paulo Vienna Changi St. George's Saint Lucia Puerto Princesa Wadi Rum Palawan Cadiz Las Palmas de Gran Canaria la palma Tenerife Valencia Réunion Salzburg Granada Venice Rovaniemi Murcia Sigiriya Petra Havana Hail